Griffin speaks

Dr. Sharon Griffin

Asst. Commissioner of School Turnaround & Chief of the ASD


Tonye Smith McBride

Chief of School Improvement & Accountability

Lisa Settle original

Lisa Settle

Chief of Operations & Climate/Culture


Alethea Henry

Lead Instructional Support Director

Bobby White original

Robert S. White

Chief of External Affairs

Brandon Mobley original

Brandon Mobley

Executive Director of Technology